Menu

Staff

Visit Gainesville, Alachua County, FL is the official tourism sales and marketing organization for Gainesville and Alachua County.

We love our visitors and we’re ready to assist you in planning your vacation, lodging, conference or meeting. From your initial inquiry to dining and entertainment recommendations, let our helpful staff answer any questions you may have in exploring all there is to know about our community.

Our offices are located at 33 N Main St, Gainesville, Fl 32601

  • Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  • Phone: 352-374-5260
  • Toll Free: 866-778-5002
  • Fax: 352-338-3213

Elizabeth staff photo

Elizabeth Reyes, Sales & Marketing Manager ereyes@alachuacounty.us

jodi staff photo

Jodi Biggar, Tourist Program Coordinator jbiggar@alachuacounty.us

Sean Plemons

Sean Plemons, TMP, Content splemons@visitgainesville.com

Jessica Hurov - Tourism Manager

Jessica Hurov, Tourism Manager jhurov@visitgainesville.com

Kathy Munden

Kathy Munden, Administration Manager kmunden@visitgainesville.com

Cheri Graves

Cheri Graves, Sr Staff Assistant cgraves@alachuacounty.us

Joseph Antonelli

Joseph Antonelli, Visitor Information Specialist jantonelli@alachuacounty.us