Menu

Staff

Visit Gainesville, Alachua County, FL is the official tourism sales and marketing organization for Gainesville and Alachua County.

We love our visitors and we’re ready to assist you in planning your vacation, lodging, conference or meeting. From your initial inquiry to dining and entertainment recommendations, let our helpful staff answer any questions you may have in exploring all there is to know about our community.

  • Address: 33 N Main St., Gainesville, FL 32601
  • Business Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Phone: (352) 374-5260
  • Toll Free: (866) 778-5002
  • Fax: (352) 338-3213

Jessica Hurov

Jessica Hurov
Tourism Development Manager
jhurov@alachuacounty.us

Elizabeth staff photo

Elizabeth Reyes, APR, CPRC
Sales & Marketing Manager
ereyes@alachuacounty.us

Sean Plemons

Sean Plemons, TMP
Content
splemons@visitgainesville.com

 

Kathy Munden

Kathy Munden
Administration Manager
kmunden@visitgainesville.com

Cheri Graves

Cheri Graves
Sr Staff Assistant
cgraves@alachuacounty.us

Ellie Higgins

Ellie Higgins
Visitor Information Specialist
ehiggins@alachuacounty.us

Bailey McClellan

Bailey McClellan
Tourist Program Coordinator
bmcclellan@alachuacounty.us