Curtis M. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

3201 Hull Road
Gainesville, FL 32611-2750

The Phillips Center is a versatile venue that does it all. On any given night you can see a Broadway show, music ensembles, or a public figure telling their life’s story. With a 1700+ seat theater flanked by two reception foyers and ample refreshments available, this building houses everything you need for an entertaining and enlightening experience.

Other event spaces within the Phillips Center include: the Fackler Foyers (East and West), UpStage at the Phillips Center and the Squitieri Studio Theatre.